ROFLMAO

We have just got him dressed up. He doesn’t look too impressed to say the least! Burbery shirt and hat, bling, and cheap tat bling too, cropped trousers and trainers. Good job he is getting married, he’d never pull anything. All the girls are reapplying make up, squirting pong on and faffing with their hair. Don’t know why I am worrying, I will have to remember to take it off when I get home now. Not my strongest point, I am forever leaving it on after a night out, waking up looking like a panda and leaving an attractive black smudge on my pillowcase.

Nice! We are off drinking. So much for the diet huh?!

Leave a Reply

