Cheeze

Another one from the off site for you. Next to me is Alice, and the glasses in front of us are practically straight vodka, hence the grin I think…
I am off on a course tomorrow, and I am feeling nervous. I am also not fitting into my clothes properly, I am like a yo-yo with my IBS, (bad flare up as I am nervous), so my body is all over the place, I’m having a bad hair week and generally feeling a bit sorry for myself.
I thought I would put this photo up to perk me up a bit. It worked, even if I look Chinese in it!
I don’t know if I will be able to log on to update you over the next few days. Although I have the ickle laptop with me, and will type in the evenings, internet access is going to be limited me thinks. Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

