Coincidence?

Well it surprised us.

I went on a course in Banbury and stayed at the Cromwell Lodge Hotel. Sonia went on a course in Banbury a week later and stayed in the Cromwell Lodge Hotel. What are the chances of two friends going on different courses within a week, being held in the same town, and at the same venue.

We didn’t think it was that high either.

I have been a busy bee at work today, have cleared shed loads of stuff. *smug* Although I did have to have a snooze in a meeting room today at lunch time. I was wilting at my desk.

Leave a Reply

