Saturday and Sunday

Hello folks,
I am sorry I have been a bit quiet of late – I keep expecting Sarah to complain she hasn’t had anything to read again! I have been very busy at work, Zoe was sacked this week – so it has been mental.

I have also not had my lap top with me as I have been reading and collating stuff together for my business plan. Working on this is taking time, but the more time and effort you put in so the more thorough you are – the better. But there does come a time when you have to just do it, so the next few weeks are going to be cucial. No pressure then.

Dan and I are watching Tribe, having a coffee break, we are tidying the flat up and just about ready to go into town. We need to get my library book that has come in, and get some poster paint. Right, better get off, no use talking about it.

TTFN

Leave a Reply

