Phew-y

We have just got back from Gunwharf, severe cabin fever and we had to get our prescriptions from somewhere. We toddled over, dropped the scripts off and had a coffee, visited HMV and Zavvi for our gift cards and went into Paperchase to get a folder for my visa paperwork. All in all we were out the house for about 90 minutes, and we are exhausted. We have flopped on the couches, watching the end of the X-Files film, and trying to stay awake. Hence me blogging now, working on the assumption if I am typing I can’t sleep right?

Anyway, I am feeling a lot better than I did heading towards last weekend and a bit better than yesterday. We are both sleeping 14 hours a night minimum, plus a snoozette in the afternoon too. I want to stay awake this afternoon though to try and get back into some semblance of a normal sleeping pattern.

I don’t have much to report but here is a list of the films DVDs I have watched/wafted in and out of over the past week:

The History Boys
The Holiday – *sob*
Beaches – *bawl*
Complete Mapp and Lucia series
A Bugs Life

I am sure there are more, but I can’t remember them now, I will amend this as I think of them.

TTFN

Leave a Reply

