Jumping on the bandwagon

I don’t know if everyone out there has seen this but if you haven’t you really, really need to. I don’t often, in fact I can’t think ever, have watched a clip on YouTube then replayed it straight away, but I did with this. Hairs stood up on the back of my neck, how wonderful that someone with true, true talent has been picked up. 3mins 15secs, woooooh!

Love her.

I spent $70 in the chemist today, buying vitamins, make up and bits. I got given a special gift – some anti-frizz hair stuff. Not sure if I ought to be offended at that!

Leave a Reply

