I’m a donkey on the edge

Started work at 7:45, finished at 6:45. Have brought work home, ish. I need to prepare for my 3 month review tonight. Not too sure where they have gone really, but I have been getting good feedback so far, so keep your fingers crossed.

I have other things I need to do tonight, secret women’s business, Dan is going to stay up to watch us Poms beat the Aussies at cricket bwhahaha.

The only problem is there is a really interesting programme on TV about the plane going into the Hudson. So I will put everything on hold for an hour…

Leave a Reply

