A Good Days Work

It is mid-afternoon, it is almost as hot in the study as it is when I go to yoga, but Dan and I are ploughing through our piles of filing, of stuff, of all sorts of things. We’ve been busy today, he’s also gone through his wardrobe, found time to watch the rest of the Boxing Day test and I am adding HP to iTunes merrily. Slowly we are finding the study, it already is clearing my head and allowing me to breathe, no matter how stifling it is up here, that we are removing clutter, extraneous stuff, and putting things away properly, my mind is lifting.

It feels great!

Leave a Reply

