Shaun the Sheep

When I finally got to the hairdresser, it was worth it.  I had a couple of glasses of wine, :) a treatment in a massaging chair, and when Ange was massaging the treatment into my scalp, I felt tension just drain away.  I felt my eyes get hot, but didn’t wibble my lip too much.  I wish I could say how much better it felt to have someone concentrate on me, making me feel better.

I have had a lot cut off, I am back to short, messy and funky – and I am red.  Very red.  It is a big change, and not a colour I’ve had on for over 10 years.  Ange was amazed at her handiwork too, she was very pleased with all she did, and said that it makes my eyes look huge. 

I listened to my iPod on the way in and out, read my book, had a coffee and mooched around a bookshop.  All in all, a 100% successful trip!

Leave a Reply

