I bet you didn’t know…

  1. I am female and don’t really eat chocolate.
  2. I don’t like deep water, considering how well I swim, most people find this funny.  I don’t.
  3. I am going to officially be an Auntie later this year, my brother is procreating before me.  Which is great as I’m only an Auntie through marriage at the moment.
  4. I hate watching and listening to messy eaters.  It’s enough to put me off my food, as is getting a hair in a mouthful – bleee.
  5. That when I order a coffee, most baristas either look amused, or blank.
  6. That for the first time in a long time, my eating habits are relatively normal compared to some of the girls I work with.
  7. How many books are practically memorised inside my head, I just wish they were useful ones.
Leave a Reply

