Queensland

I’m lying on my side in bed, listening to birds singing, one arm draped over Hubs. We arrived yesterday afternoon, drive up was great – will post on that when I’m at a computer.
The only problem is rain, big, fat, heavy, tropical rain. There’s lots of it predicted for the 8 days we’re here.
Still, I’m not at my desk, I’m not worrying about catching up on anything, I’m listening to birds singing, announcing that morning has arrived. One boy is snoring gently beside me, the other is turning lazy circles inside me.
Relaxed, you betcha!

Leave a Reply

