I love a bargain

After a 10 hour day, I thought ‘I can leave work 10 minutes early’. I headed to Target to try and get a change mat. I say try, as the only one they had was attached to a change table. I wandered around looking for a loose one, and found they had 20% off Avent products.

One of the earliest hand-me-downs we were given was a bottle steriliser and bottles from Avent, which was wonderful. Not because we plan on bottle feeding, we plan on breast feeding and pumping so Hubs can help with feeding too. Today I brought the pump, 4 bottles, newborn flow teats, sealing discs, the steriliser brush and also a hairbrush and comb set.

Hurrah.

Leave a Reply

