Ten on Tuesday – Interview

The lovely Carole has asked for ten words to describe yourself in an interview – gulp. Having just had an interview, I’m very glad I didn’t get asked this question, but I’ll give it a go:

  1. Loyal
  2. Honest
  3. Fair
  4. Organised
  5. Persistent
  6. Friendly
  7. Open
  8. Caring
  9. Polite
  10. Sharing

Blimey Charlie. I kept wanting to write good communicator, or will share notes and information, but ten bullet points. After the night’s sleep I (didn’t) have and the brain fade that pursued me through the day, this was far more taxing than I thought.

How would you describe yourself, and would it match how others see you? I don’t think my fundamental core has ever changed, I may get bashed and battered at times, but if I’ve got your back; I’ve got your back.

One thought on “Ten on Tuesday – Interview

Leave a Reply

