What do you want?

Alrighty then! I need some content ideas for the Out On A Limb website, I know what I’d like to put up, but what do you think? Are there any areas or topics that you’d like me to cover in a blog post, or factsheets you’d like me to pull together to have as a stand-alone resource for y’all? I’m a busy person, I’m not going to be able to get around all your houses to rummage in your cupboards, particularly those of you overseas. So if you had a mini version of me nagging encouraging you through a handout, would that help? Would you like a check list? The possibilities are endless, any and all ideas welcome and received.

Did you know that I’m also on Twitter and Facebook?

At the moment, I know what I want. A decent night sleep; my iPhone to stop muting itself so I could listen to my podcasts or music and a week in the sun, rotisserie chicken style to catch-up on my reading – anyone care to join me?

I’m dashing into a meeting now, have a good night. It’s nearly the weekend people, hang in there.

Leave a Reply

